PSB seeks executive of the year nominations

Powersports Business would like to receive nominations for its annual executive of the year award.

Executives from all powersports companies, including vehicle and parts manufacturers, distributors and dealer service providers, can be nominated.

The award is based on a company’s business performance, not a person’s overall career accomplishments.

Past winners have included Eric Bondy, president and CEO of KYMCO USA; Paolo Timoni, CEO of Piaggio Group Americas; Michael Lock, CEO of Ducati North America; Jose Boisjoki, CEO of BRP; Fred Fox, owner and founder of Parts Unlimited, among others.

Please e-mail Powersports Business Neil Pascale at npascale@affinitygroup.com with your executive of the year nomination.

  • To return to the current issue, click here.
  • For more of the latest news, click here.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button