NOHVCC Names Officers

The National Off-Highway Vehicle Conservation Council (NOHVCC) held elections at the recent NOHVCC National Conference held in Ontario, Calif.
Tom Niemela was elected an at-large member of the NOHVCC board of directors, while Bill Chapin was re-elected as Treasurer and Bruce Butler was re-elected as at-large board member.
Nine new NOHVCC state representatives and alternates were named. The representatives are: Peggy Reid (Utah), Bobby Beamer (Texas), Rodney Fagen (Miss.), Ron Morganthaler (Wash.), and Scott Lamb (Fla.). The alternates are: Rhonda Treadaway (Texas); Roy Swander (Wyo.); Robert Pacheco (RI); and Rick Dahl (Wash.).
Five states have NOHVCC representative vacancies. They are: Tennessee, Arkansas, Delaware, Illinois and Kansas.
For more information on the NOHVCC state representative vacancies, contact Network Development Team Manager Jim Barrett (LA) at 985/851-5356 or lorva@internet8.net

  • To return to the current issue, click here.
  • For more of the latest news, click here.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button