Home » Uncategorized » 2012 Nifty 50 Award winners announced

2012 Nifty 50 Award winners announced

Announcing Our 2012 Nifty 50!
For the 13th consecutive year, Powersports Business selected 50 products and services that are MUST-SEE items at this year's trade shows. These Nifty 50 items, we suspect, will be more interesting and possibly the most profitable for the coming selling season. Leading up to the show, we will announce five new items each day on this site.

Company Name Product Website
Vee Rubber Quattro Solo www.veerubberusa.com/
AXO America Inc. Aragon Boot www.axo.com/
Cycle Country by Kol DIX-C "Drive-In X-Change" www.cyclecountry.com/
Cycra Racing Speed Armor High Impact Skid Plates www.cycraracing.com/
Caliber Edge Glide Enclosed (Double Set) www.caliberproductsinc.com/
Roland Sands Design RSD Clarity Air Cleaner www.rolandsands.com/
50 Below Customer 1st Web Platform www.50below.com/
BikeMaster BikeMaster Magnetic Spark Plug Sock www.bikemaster.com/
Pro-Tec 2012 YFZ450R Moflow Airbox Lid www.pro-tecperformance.com/
Dominion Enterprise Dominion Insights www.dominioninsights.com/
Stud Boy Traction Superlite Pro Series Backers www.studboytraction.com/
Pit Posse HelmetLok www.pitposse.com/
Wheel Jockey Inc. Wheel Jockey "Big Boy" www.wheeljockey.com/
Houser Racing Pro-Bounce Heel Guard www.houser-racing.com/
Adaptiv Technologies Glowrider Luminescent Motorcycle Jacket www.adaptivtech.com/
Moose Racing KTM Grab Handle www.mooseracing.com/
Icon Motorsports Justice Touchscreen Glove www.rideicon.com/
Marshall Distributing Zoan Route 66 www.marshalldistributing.com/
ARI FootSteps Essentials www.arinet.com/
Shorai LFX eXtreme-Rate Batteries www.shoraipower.com/
Kuryakyn Lighted Bat Lashes www.kuryakyn.com/
Blingstar UTV Vertical Doors w/Wireless Remote www.blingstar.com/
Big Bike Parts Handlebar Mount Tire Pressure System www.bigbikeparts.com/
EVS Sports SV1T Snow Vest www.evs-sports.com/
Ansai Mobile Warming Classic Jacket www.mobilewarminggear.com/
Street FX Integrated LED License Plate Frame www.streetfxseries.com/
Missing Link Viper Jacket www.missinglnk.com/
Traffic Log Pro Online Reputation Pro www.trafficlogpro.com/
LeoVince USA F.A.S.T. II www.leovinceusa.com/
Vemar Helmets Eclipse Night Vision www.motonation.com/
McGraw Powersports Western Service Contract 90 Day Certified Used Bike Warranty www.mcgrawgroup.com
S&S Cycle Inc. S&S Stealth Air Cleaner www.sscycle.com
MSR MSR Xpedition Helmet www.msrmx.com
Racing Batteries RB150200 Life PO4 Lithium Battery www.racing-batteries.com
AMSOIL AMSOIL Motorcycle Octane Boost www.amsoil.com
Pro Taper Profile Clutch Perch www.protaper.com
T-Bags Sport Touring Bag www.t-bags.com
Motorcycle Armor Hardbag Lid Kit Matte Finish www.motorcycle-armor.com
The Carlson Company MS5650 Motorcycle/ATV Diagnostic Scan Tool www.thecarlsoncompany.com
Lazer Star Lighting Products Endeavor LX LED Light Bar Racer Special www.lazerstar.net
Saddlemen Adventure Track Seat www.saddlemen.com
TB Industries Baggershield www.baggershield.com
Auction123.com Auction123 Custom Dealer Websites www.auction123.com/powersports
Midland Radio Corporation Midland XTC 1080P Action Camera www.midlandradio.com
Pivot Works Watertight Wheel Collar Kits www.pivotworks.com
Cardo Systems scala rider G4 PowerSet www.cardosystems.com
River Road Grateful Dead Cruiser Collection www.riverroadgear.com
Divas Snow Gear Divine Jacket II www.divassnowgear.com
Renthal Direct Fit Intellilever www.renthal.com
Aftercare GPS Tracking Device www.aftercareservicecontracts.com


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *