Have breakfast with off-road motorcycling legends Malcolm Smith and Bob Hannah along with a host of other past and current motorcycle champions. Other celebrities who’ve participated in past – and may show up this year – are Dick Burleson, Danny Laporte, Larry Roeseler, Jeff Emig, Scott Harden, Chuck Sun, Jimmy Lewis, John Penton, Drew Smith, Scott Summers, Jeff Fredette, Mike (too tall) Bell, Dave Bertram, Guy Cooper, Marty Moates, (drag racer) Russ Collins and Steve Lamson .
“Join us for a friendly breakfast with some of the biggest names in motorcycling. We are starting the program earlier this year so we can fit everything in,” says BlueRibbon Coalition founder Clark Collins. “Featured in this year’s event will be a celebrity roast honoring Bob Hannah, a special tribute to Malcolm Smith and a memorabilia auction of personal items donated by our champions. A vintage Husky from Malcolm Smith’s personal collection will be auctioned to the highest bidder.”
2004 Breakfast of Champions sponsors are: Cycle News, California Motorcycle Dealers Association, Clear Channel Entertainment, Dealer News, EBC Brakes, FMF, Fox Racing, Impact Video, Intersports Fashions West, Kawasaki, KTM, MIC/SVIA, Mikuni, Motion Pro, Motorcycle Product News, Motorcycle Stuff, No Toil, Parts Unlimited, Progressive Suspension, Pro Moto Billit, Scott USA, Suzuki, Trail Rider Magazine, Tucker Rocky, V Force Reeds, Warn Industries, Western Power Sports, Works Enduro Rider and Yamaha.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *