Social Media

Executive of the year nominations sought

March 12, 2010
Filed under Features

Powersports Business would like to receive nominations for its annual executive of the year award.

Executives from all powersports companies, including vehicle and parts manufacturers, distributors and dealer service providers, can be nominated.

The award is based on a company’s business performance, not a person’s overall career accomplishments.

Past winners have included Bennett Morgan, president and chief operating officer of Polaris Industries; Eric Bondy, president and CEO of KYMCO USA; Paolo Timoni, CEO of Piaggio Group Americas; Michael Lock, CEO of Ducati North America; Jose Boisjoli, CEO of BRP; Fred Fox, owner and founder of Parts Unlimited, among others.

Please e-mail Powersports Business Editor Neil Pascale at with your executive of the year nomination.

  • For more of the latest news, click here.
  • To see the contents of the current print issue of PSB, click here.


Feel free to leave a comment...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!